New Release Date For Tears of War

Cant wait 🙂

A.D.Trosper

I posted not too long ago that Tears of War would release on August 20th. However, that isn’t going to happen. I know, I know, there are a lot of you waiting on it and I hate to do this to you, but it had to be done. For that I am truly sorry.

However, as frustrating as it might be to wait just a bit longer, I promise you, you will have a much better story to read if this process isn’t rushed.

I felt like I jumped the gun sending it to my editor and it was keeping me awake at night. I knew I could do better than what I’d done. My editor graciously let me take it back for a little while so I could take care of some of the story elements I knew needed to be written better. Some things were minor, others I…

View original post 113 more words

Leave a Reply

