Tears of War, by A.D. Trosper- 5 Star Review!!!!!!!!!

Pen Possessed

1000001_664717730228097_2017782581_n♥♥♥♥♥

Tears of War is the second book in the Dragon’s Call series. The first edition, Embers At Galdrilene, was so amazing I actually began counting down the days until the second installment would come out. I waited, and waited, and waited. It felt as though the book would never come out! When it did, I was not disappointed in the slightest. If possible, this book is even better than the first. What I so love about A.D. Trosper’s writing style is that her characters seem so alive it is as though they have been lifelong friends. The places in her books are so realistic I am sure I have been there. Her books play out like a movie screen inside my head. My heart sang with happiness at parts, and in others my very soul mourned. Exaggeration? Hardly. It’s hard to NOT be sucked straight into the world created…

View original post 161 more words

Leave a Reply

