Home Made Everything Bagels

A.D.Trosper

A while back I posted a pic on Facebook of my home made everything bagels and had several requests for the recipe. However, at the time, I was finishing up the final edits for Bound by Legend and listening to and approving the last chapters the audio copy of Ashes and Spirits.

Now that I’m done with that and the audio for Ashes is out and Bound by Legend is in the hands of my designers/formatters, and I have this lovely day of chilly temps and fifty mile an hour wind gusts that keeps me inside, I figured I could sit down and type this out. I typically make these once a week. And I bake bread every other day because nobody likes store bread in this house.  The nice thing about the home made bagels as opposed to those bought at the store is that you get all of…

View original post 765 more words

Leave a Reply

